Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Friday 3rd May 201910:00amDonate it Day
Your unwanted items willl support Children’s Hospice South West
Saturday 4th May 20198:30amGwinear Show , horse competitions, dog display. live band et
Sunday 5th May 201910:30amAnniversary service at Wall
5:00pmCeltic Evening Service followed by a Cornish Tea.
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00amYoga class for over 50s
7:30pmMiracle Theatre- A Perfect World at Hall for Gwinear
Sunday 12th May 20198:00amHoly Co/mmunion
11:00amMorning Worship
7:30pmTrifle Gathering , music Comedy rcock and roll at Hall for G
Tuesday 14th May 20190:00amWall Music Fetival untilll 18th May
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00amYoga at Wall for over 50s.
Thursday 16th May 20197:00pmFilm Club-First Man -50th anniversary of the Moon Landing.
7:00pmGwinear Footpaths coastal walk from Gwithian Green
Geoff: 01736 851173
Saturday 18th May 20197:30pmFilm Club Bohemian -Rhapsody.
Sunday 19th May 201911:00amHoly Communion
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00amYoga at Wall Hall
Saturday 25th May 201911:00amHoly Communion
<< April 2019